Radio Interview: What Rules Are You Using To Play The Game of Life?

by Houston Vetter - DocResults on September 23,

Share
What Rules Are You Using To Play The Game of Life? Photo – Milton Bradley’s Game of Life – Google Pics

What rules are you using to play the game of life with? Did you know how good or bad life is for you is determined by the rules you choose to use?

  • Do you still play the forgiveness game?
  • Do you play the ‘my way or the highway’ game?
  • Do you or others have to act a certain way before you can be happy and able to enjoy life?
  • Do you still play the victim-villain game?
  • Do you still play the “my right and wrong’ is the right ‘right and wrong’ game?
  • Do you still play the game of life from a position of separation?
  • Have you attempted to play the game of life from Oneness and it hasn’t worked out?
  • Have the rules you’ve been following allowed pain and suffering to feel like a constant in your life?
  • Does foreboding and dread seem to be a reoccurring theme in your life?

Join us tomorrow evening on the Kate Loving Shenk Show as we discuss the rules you use to live by and how to change them so your life can be one of joy and happiness. You can even call in and ask questions (347) 205-9200

7 PM Eastern, 6 PM Central, 5PM Mountain, 4PM Pacific

Not only will we talk about how you can be joyful, happy and fulfilled we will discuss how you can be a facilitator and catalyst for others to do the same as well.

Click here to listen to the radio broadcast.

If you want life to work better for you then it is time to improve the rules that you have been using to play the game of life.

If you are interested in spiritual awakening, spiritual awareness or spiritual enlightenment you don’t want to miss this radio show and you are cordially invited to join us for the broadcast and get your questions answered.

Share

{ 6 comments… read them below or add one }

Kate Loving Shenk September 24, 2012 at 1:14 am

This will be a great show! Thanks Houston!

Reply

Houston Vetter - DocResults September 24, 2012 at 8:09 am

Kate,
I look forward to it.
To Your Best,
Houstn

Reply

Helena Bowers September 29, 2012 at 12:32 pm

This sounds really good! I downloaded the replay so that I can have a listen. 🙂

Reply

Houston Vetter - DocResults September 29, 2012 at 12:56 pm

Helena,
Hope you enjoy the interview. I’m doing another one this afternoon and if it goes well I will combine it with this one. Hopefully it will be ready by Monday.
To Your Best,
Houston
Dr. Vetter

Reply

Robin Calicchia October 21, 2012 at 8:20 pm

Thank you for adding me to you newsletter list!

Sincerely,
Robin

Reply

Houston Vetter - DocResults October 21, 2012 at 8:43 pm

Robin,

You are welcome.

To Your Best,
Houston
Dr. Vetter

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: